The best meat products

Pork meat

European, Canadian, American and Brazilian origin

  • Whole bone-in cuts
  • Boneless leg, loin, collar, and shoulder meat
  • Extensive varieties of bellies
  • Loin ribs and spareribs
  • Fats and skins
  • Trimmings and manufacturing meats
  • By-products
  • Offal

 

Beef

European, Canadian, American and Brazilian origin

  • Boneless forequarter meat
  • 5-cut and 7-cut hindquarter muscles
  • Striploin
  • Short ribs
  • Shin and shank
  • Boneless flanks
  • Trimmings
  • Body fats
  • Tripe
  • Tails
  • Tongues
  • By-products
  • Offal

 

Other meat

Lamb and Mutton: whole carcasses, 6-way and other cuts from Australia & New Zealand
Buffalo: Forequarters, hindquarters, trimmings and offal from India


Contact one of our Product Specialists

Avatar

Arjan Koldenhof
Europe
arjan@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Frans Draaijer
Europe
frans@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Robert DiPanfilo
USA, Canada, Mexico
robert@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Camila Castellucci
South America
camila@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Aaron Leung
China
aaron@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Alan Chen
Hong Kong, Taiwan, Vietnam
alan@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Millette Villarama
Philippines
millette@mondialfoods.nl