European, Canadian, American and Brazilian origin meat

Meat

Mondial Foods in the Netherlands is one of the leading Dutch export and trading companies working in the field of prime quality frozen pork meat of West-European, Brazilian and North-American origin, frozen beef and other products with worldwide coverage.

All raw frozen pork products are packed in 10kg cartons, 25 kg cartons, jumbo cartons, poly-block or naked block, depending purpose of final use. For Korea and Japan, pork meat cuts are packed vacuum in tailor-fit cartons with dividers. Mondial Foods furthermore carries a range of private label cured & smoked Pork Products under the brand Culicasa¬ģ for foodservice and catering.

Via our offices in South America, North America and Europe, we can deliver most requested  frozen beef cuts as commonly used in Global export markets. From prime beef cuts to offal and by-products we supply frozen beef to Asia, Middle East and African markets.

Pork

European, Canadian, American and Brazilian origin pork meat

  • Whole bone-in cuts
  • Boneless leg, loin, collar, and shoulder
  • Extensive varieties of bellies
  • Loin ribs and spareribs
  • Fats and skins
  • Trimmings and manufacturing meats
  • By-products
  • Offal

Beef

European, Canadian, American and Brazilian origin beef

  • Boneless forequarter
  • 5-cut and 7-cut hindquarter muscles
  • Strip loin
  • Short ribs
  • Shin and shank
  • Boneless flanks
  • Trimmings
  • Body fats
  • Tripe
  • Tails
  • Tongues
  • By-products
  • Offal

Others

Lamb and Mutton: whole carcasses, 6-way and other cuts from Australia & New Zealand
Buffalo: Forequarters, hindquarters, trimmings and offal from India

Customers can get technical support, advice or a price quote by contacting our meat department.

Download here our product Leaflet: Pork, Meat


Contact one of our Product Specialists

Avatar

Arjan Koldenhof
Europe
arjan@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Frans Draaijer
Europe
frans@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Robert DiPanfilo
USA, Canada, Mexico
robert@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Camila Castellucci
South America
camila@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Aaron Leung
China
aaron@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Alan Chen
Hong Kong, Taiwan, Vietnam
alan@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Millette Villarama
the Philippines
millette@mondialfoods.nl