the Netherlands (head office)

Smeenkhof 12A
7429 AX Colmschate
the Netherlands
Phone: +31-570-548 350
Fax: +31-570-548 351
Email:

Contact one of our Professionals

Avatar

Diederick Aaftink
Export Manager
Dairy
+31-570-548 382
diederick.aaftink@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Alan Chen
Export Manager
Meat, poultry & Seafood
+31-570-548356
alan.chen@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Richard Kettering
Export Manager
Potato products, vegetables & appetizers
+31-570-548384
richard.kettering@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Angelo Poledda
Export Manager
Meat, poultry & seafood
+31-570-548383
angelo.poledda@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Peter Kessel
Export Manager
Meat & Poultry
+31-570-548352
peter.kessel@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Bart Tiessink
Logistics
+31-570-548 359
bart.tiessink@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Eelco van den Berg
Logistics
+31-570-548 389
eelco.vandenberg@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Jurgen Nijboer
Logistics
+31-570-548 381
jurgen.nijboer@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Marjon Beltman
Accounting manager
+31-570-548 353
marjon.beltman@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Bettina Bosch
Administration
+31-570-548-350
bettina.bosch@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Çigdem Dogan
Documentation
+31-570-548 357
cigdem.dogan@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Yasemin Celik
Documentation
+31-570-548 358
yasemin.celik@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Nazik Aydogan
Documentation
+31-570-548 350
nazik.aydogan@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Deborah Wolthuis
Customer service
+31-570-548-386
deborah.wolthuis@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Aline Bosch
Secretary
+31-570-548-385
aline.bosch@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Dorothe Nitert
Secretary
+31-570-548-350
dorothe.nitert@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Arjan Koldenhof
Commercial Director
Meat & poultry
+31-570-548 354
arjan.koldenhof@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Richard Aaltink
Commercial Director
Potato products & vegetables
+31-570-548 355
richard.aaltink@mondialfoods.nl