the Netherlands (head office)

Smeenkhof 12D
7429 AX Colmschate
the Netherlands
Phone: +31-570-548 350
Fax: +31-570-548 351
Email:

Contact one of our Professionals

Avatar

Diederick Aaftink
Sales executive
Dairy
+31-570-548 382
diederick.aaftink@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Alan Chen
Sales executive
Meat, poultry & Seafood
+31-570-548356
alan.chen@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Richard Kettering
Sales executive
French fries, vegetables & appetizers
+31-570-548384
richard.kettering@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Angelo Poledda
Sales executive
Meat, poultry & seafood
+31-570-548383
angelo.poledda@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Peter Kessel
Sales executive
Meat & Poultry
+31-570-548352
peter.kessel@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Çigdem Dogan
Documentation
+31-570-548 357
cigdem.dogan@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Bart Tiessink
Logistics manager
+31-570-548 381
bart.tiessink@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Jurgen Nijboer
Logistics manager
+31-570-548 381
jurgen.nijboer@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Marjon Beltman
Head of administration
+31-570-548 353
marjon.beltman@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Bettina Bosch
Finance
+31-570-548-350
bettina.bosch@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Aline Bosch
Documentation
+31-570-548-350
aline.bosch@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Yasemin Celik
Documentation
+31-570-548 358
yasemin.celik@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Dorothe Nitert
Secretary
+31-570-548-350
dorothe.nitert@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Arjan Koldenhof
Director
Meat & poultry
+31-570-548 354
arjan.koldenhof@mondialfoods.nl