The Netherlands (Head Office)

Smeenkhof 12D
7429 AX Deventer
The Netherlands
Phone: +31-570-548 350
Fax: +31-570-548 351
Mail:

Contact one of our Professionals

Avatar

Diederick Aaftink
Sales Executive
Dairy
+31-570-548 382
diederick@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Alan Chen
Sales Hong Kong, Taiwan, Vietnam
Pork, Vegetables
+31-570-548356
alan@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Richard Kettering
Sales Assistant Potato Products, Fruits & Vegetables
+31-570-548384
richard.kettering@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Dennis Bremmer
Head of Shipping Dept.
+31-570-548 359
dennis@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Çigdem Dogan
Shipping
+31-570-548 357
cigdem@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Anouk Bisschop
Shipping
+31-570-548 358
shipping@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Marjon Beltman
Head of Administration
+31-570-548 353
marjon@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Marlies Roelofs
Secretary
+31-570-548 380
marlies@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar


Avatar

Arjan Koldenhof
Director
Pork, Poultry, Beef
+31-570-548 354
arjan@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Richard Aaltink
Director
Potato Products, Fruits & Vegetables
+31-570-548 355
richard@mondialfoods.nl

Avatar

Frans Draaijer
Director
Pork, Poultry, Beef
+31-570-548 352
frans@mondialfoods.nl